"Design and Deliver Engaging Wellness Workshops"

   *FREE LIVE*
   WEBINAR

  Wellness Workshop Toolkit

Join us on September 30 or October 3, 2015


for a live, interactive and overall phenomenal webinar on designing and delivering ENGAGING workshops that will WOW your participants!  Choose from two convenient dates and times:

September 30, 2015

7pm ET/ 4pm PT

October 3, 2015

1pm ET/ 10am PT

Surefire Tools & Techniques for Creating Engaging Workshops

6 Reasons You'll NOT Want to Miss this LIVE Event:

  1. Interactive training that models "engaging techniques" for both onsite workshops and online webinars/programs.
  2. Creative strategies for delivering "High Involvement - High Commitment" Workshops.
  3. Live demo of elearning and webinar conference platforms and tools for both employee and client training.
  4. Creative and inspirational examples of wellness workshops/programs "In Action".
  5. In-depth Q&A for all your workshop design and delivery questions.
  6. Bonus Toolkit packed with workshop presentation tips, checklists, energizers, interactive activities, handouts, PPT templates, etc.

Plus…

  Special Bonus Offers that Will

 KNOCK YOUR SOCKS OFF!

Don't miss out on this career-enhancing webinar event!

About the Presenter:

Lisa Kelly, BComm, MEd, CCWS, CPC, C.H.Nâ„¢

Founder, Director

Workplace Wellness Centre of Excellence Inc.

workplacewellnesscoe.com

Lisa has over 25 years’ experience and achievements in delivering highly engaging onsite/online workshops, presentations and employee development programs. To learn more about Lisa, visit her Profile at workplacewellnesscoe.com under the About menu.










The registration count down is on!
Space is limited, so register early to avoid disappointment!

Choose from:

September 30, 2015

7:00 PM Eastern / 4PM Pacific

October 3, 2015

1:00 PM Eastern / 10AM Pacific